Just a little snippet of joy

I can’t believe I’ve survived motherhood for a week already… wow, what a ride!

I honestly haven’t had the time to think, haven’t had enough sleep etc. so I’ll just share a few pictures of my lovely little bundle. Here’s me tired but embracing my little one:

Image

Fresh out of the oven on his first day! 🙂

Image

Daddy dressing up baby for the very first time! 🙂 He also got to catch the baby as he was born and cut the cord…

Image

And here are some pictures with friends and family:

Image

Image

Image

Image

Looking cute with his pacifier. I know that some people think that babies should not have pacifiers from this young, but it was recommended to us because he wasn’t sleeping and was working himself into fits all the time. He’s much happier now.

Image

I love my little Jacob. 🙂

6 thoughts on “Just a little snippet of joy

Leave a Reply

