I wish Jacob’s jaw was more pliable…

This just makes me laugh every time.

I love the concept of Vines – a few seconds of ‘funny’ to brighten your day. And sometimes, that’s all it takes to get you out of a bad mood.

And I also love how cute babies are (particularly Jacob, as I’m with him all day long to catch all his silly antics). He has really cute cooing sounds, though he has developed a very high pitched squeal/scream that I thought was only possible for girls to produce. Let’s hope this is just a phase of him discovering his vocal cords, and that the novelty will wear off…

Leave a Reply

