A recollection of my wedding vows!

I watched a video today of a bride singing to her husband at her wedding and thought – so did I! I have a guitar version of it uploaded on Youtube, but not the original… So for this Valentine’s day, it goes public!

I sang my wedding vows and I have to say it was the most nerve-wracking experience ever, because not only did I have to worry about stumbling on my words, but I was worried to death that I’d go out of tune. I reckon it worked out alright though! πŸ™‚

And Dan, thanks for being the most awesome husband (and dad) ever! πŸ™‚

Happy Valentine’s Day everyone!

3 thoughts on “A recollection of my wedding vows!

Leave a Reply

