Bonds Baby Search Voting is ON!

Bonds Baby Search Voting is ON!

So, I’ve worked out how to post a link here (as in above). Haha I am so computer retarded lol!

Anyway, I don’t usually ask much of my blog readers, but if you have a chance, please please PLEASE vote my little Jacob in this competition.

Just for a bit of background on the photo in the competition – he was having lunch and just decided to give me a lot of cute poses (probably to distract me from feeding him, because he is SO easily distracted). He has a little boyish twinkle in his eye, don’t you think?

Thanks in advance, xoxo!

3 thoughts on “Bonds Baby Search Voting is ON!

Leave a Reply

