Another quick getaway…

I was planning on writing a longer blog post today but I’ve had a complete headache with Jacob… I think he might be teething, but whatever it is, it’s driving both of us up the wall. He was up for almost 2 hours since 4am, then kindly let me sleep in a bit only to whinge most of the day and only get two short 20 minute naps in between. Argh!

In short, teething sucks. But at least he is asleep now so I can get on with my life (at least for another 20 minutes?).

We had a quick holiday getaway over the long weekend and it was lovely! Want to guess where we went? Hint: We’ve actually been here recently (with Jacob too).

IMGP0405

More details in next post. 🙂

Leave a Reply

