Review – BabyButton Breastfeeding Cover & Giveaway

This looks like an awesome product! 🙂 And you have the chance to win it here…

Simplify.Create.Inspire

Recently I jumped at the opportunity to review a Breastfeeding cover from Australian company BabyButton. Yes, my daughter is nearing that 18 month mark and is coming towards the end of her breastfeeding days (not without protest) so I have had a bit of experience with breastfeeding covers.

What I personally want in a cover is something simple to use, that conceals all it is supposed to. A little bit of style doesn’t hurt either.

Since my daughters birth I have struggled with a cover I purchased from a baby store that did the job but was so awkward and not always great at the concealing. It’s like a poncho with one arm hole. Even to this day I am still not entirely sure which arm I’m supposed to have in the hole when feeding on a certain side, and because it wraps right around, it could be really hard…

View original post 482 more words

One thought on “Review – BabyButton Breastfeeding Cover & Giveaway

Leave a Reply

